About - MiddleTown Rentals
388
page-template-default,page,page-id-388,_masterslider,_ms_version_3.5.3,qode-listing-1.0.2,qode-news-1.0.2,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,paspartu_enabled,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-13.3,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive

ABOUT

MiddleTown Rentals is a property management company providing the best Indiana housing.

MiddleTown Rentals is a division of MiddleTown Property Group (MTPG). At MiddleTown, we are committed to providing the highest level of service to both owners and tenants. No problem is too big or too small. Your happiness is our first priority. 

We’d love the opportunity to find you a home that you can be excited about, besides, it’s a the lease we can do!

Here are a few of our features that we pride ourselves on:
• Affordability
• 24-hour maintenance
• Online payments and maintenance requests
• Properties near bus stops
• Free parking
• Most properties with laundry in-unit or on-site
• Majority of properties are pet-friendly
• Reward program in which you have the chance to win gift cards and prizes

Residents, reach out and let us know how we are doing! Property owners, please visit middletownpg.com to learn more about our property management services.

Our Staff

Matt Abner, CEO/President
matt.abner@middletownpg.com
765-289-7618 Ext 203


Julie Thielen, Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14048065
julie.thielen@middletownpg.com
765-289-7618 Ext 206

Thornton Korbe, Assistant Property Manager
thornton.korbe@middletownpg.com

Kacy McEvoy, Senior Property Manager
IN Real Estate Brokers License #RB14050757
kacy.mcevoy@middletownpg.com
765-289-7618 Ext 210

Audrea Spain, Director of Maintenance
audrea.spain@middletownpg.com

Zachary Bernal, Leasing Manager
zachary.bernal@middletownpg.com
765-289-7618 Ext 205

Stephanie Wilson, Marketing Director
stephanie.wilson@middletownpg.com